SKAMWORKS – Photoshop legend

Photoshop is my life and it takes years of practice to master. I am confident i am a good digital designer but I need more experience and practice. One thing I do not have is my own photography. The best designers take their own photos and have a vision from the start of a project. Weak designers use photo stock websites and plagiarize images found on google.

I have just stumbled upon an amazing designer called spam works. The quality of each piece of artwork I have found is fantabulus!

Deviant Art: SpamWork

anthony_harmon_03
marco_escobedo_01
skam4_01
skam4_02
skam4_03
kjegwan_leihitu_02
koen_de_muynck_02
koen_de_muynck_05
the_lrd_01
jan_oliehoek_04

2 Responses to “SKAMWORKS – Photoshop legend”



Leave a Reply

