Need to start drawing again

Its been a long time since I have been drawing and I need to get back into it. Just started uni again and I need inpiration. The only thing I have taken any notice of is UK Music. The UK Funky scene has now become the new UK Garage. It is easy listening and makes you want to dance.

This has to be my favorite song right now, its a remix, Attacca Pesante has made this song craaaaaaaaaaaazy good. DOnt get me wrong Bluey is crazy good as well but htey have transformed this onto a funky hit!

My idea is to promote UK Funky through illustration. I just need the right narrative idea. Possibly a comic?

0 Responses to “Need to start drawing again”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

