New Jeremih Album

Jeremih Album

Jeremih will release his debut album on Tuesday June 30th. His first single “Birthday Sex” reached number 4 on the U.S. Billboard Hot 100 chart and smashed its way to the top of the U.S. Billboard Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart. The new Def Jam talent is sure to have a huge career.

Here is the track listing for his new debut album titled “Jeremih”.

1. That Body
2. Birthday Sex
3. Break Up To Make Up
4. Runway
5. Raindrops
6. Starting All Over
7. Imma Star (Everywhere We Are)
8. Jumpin
9. Hatin’ On Me
10. My Sunshine
11. My Ride
12. Buh Bye
13. Birthday Sex (Up-tempo) (Bonus)

Be sure to visit his myspace for a preview of all his new songs.

0 Responses to “New Jeremih Album”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Feed FaceBook Twitter_48x48 Youtube

Animated-Portfolio jr1

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers


%d bloggers like this: