Michael Jackson has died

michael jackson

It is confirmed that the greatest entertainer of all time Michael Jackson, has died at the age of 50. After being rushed to hospital in Los Angeles, several US reports have confirmed his death.

The impact and inspiration that Michael Jackson has had on the world is undescribable. Michael Jackson has always been the exception to fit into all genres of music. What ever it is Pop, Rock, R&B, he merged the music industry togehter and touched all music lovers.

I am proud to say he has moved and inspired me all of my life. The first tape I bought was off the wall. This moment is a bookmark in history and hundreds and thousands of people will pay tribute to him. I know over the next week I will be illustration all my thoughts on MJ to post here.

I dont think this will sink into peoples head untill a couple days. Get ready to hear MJ on the radio 247 for the next couple days.

I am truely shocked right now! He has been my music god and made me think anything is possible in life. His music will live on for eternity. This means he is not dead, he is in my heart forever.

Watch BBC live now Click here

TMZ.com

0 Responses to “Michael Jackson has died”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

