Best Nokia Adverts

nokia 1nokia 2

These adverts are about a year old, but I still love them. It was for the Nokia Phone 5310 but I still don’t find it very attractive, even with amazing adverts. I’m looking for a new phone to buy, right now I think its a race between a Blackberry or Iphone. I have always been a Nokia lover, I currently have the N95 8gb, it might be time to leave :(, it all depends if Nokia have something coming to challenge the Iphone or Balckberry BOLD. Can adverts really persuade me to buy a new phone?

0 Responses to “Best Nokia Adverts”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

