October’s Very Own, DRAKE

drake-so-far-gone

Drake is the next biggest artist in the game, I hope any ways. Since I first herd Brand New feat. Lil Wayne I have wondered who this Drake guy is. I first thought he was another R&B singer but this guy is a extremely talented and inspirational rapper. Visit his blog page and download his mixtape, you wont be disappointed. First i want you to listen to this track and let me know what you think.

I just want to be successful. This song has inspired me a lot. As we pass our stepping stones in life we all think the same. Working towards challenging goals in life makes you passionate about your work. That is what I like about Drake, you can hear the passion in his voice.

0 Responses to “October’s Very Own, DRAKE”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

